Advisory Board Members


Rick Jory DMin

President & CEO, Sandhill Scientific (Retired) Medical Device Company
Founder, Friends of Vietnam Ministries


Stewart Greisman, DO FACEP

Emergency Physician
Life Fellow of American College of Emergency Physicians


Doug Kupas, MD FACEP

Associate Chief Academic Officer, Geisinger
Health System Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Emergency Services Medical Director


Peter DeBlieux, MD FACEP

Prof. of Clinical Medicine & Dir. of Resident/Faculty Development
Section of Emergency Medicine & Section of Pulmonary/ Critical Care Medicine
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center School of Medicine at New Orleans


Mike Taigman, Paramedic

Improvement Guide, FirstWatch
Professor, UMBC, Emergency Health Services Graduate Program
Faculty, Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Founder, Paramedicine ECR


Will Dunn, Paramedic

Clinical Manager, Eagle County Paramedic Services
Chair, Colorado Emergency Medical Practice Advisory Council


Gerry Lewis-Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer, COPIC


Robert Converse, MBA, RRT

Anesthesiology Assistant, University of Colorado Hospital


L.G. Chavez

President & CEO, Burt Fleet Services
Former CEO, Burt Automotive Network


John Morse, CPA

Principal, John P. Morse, CPA, LLC
Former Senate President, State of Colorado


William Evans

Managing Director, Madison Realty Investors


Brad Hamilton

Former Financial Executive and Chief Audit Executive, Newmont Mining Corporation


Troy Noem

Chief Financial Officer, Nuclear Care Partners


Laurence Sampson

Senior Director Medical & Lifescience Industry Strategy, Siemens PLM Software, Former Chief Operating Officer, Swan Valley Medical


Bruno DARRè

Chairman and CEO, 73 Holdings, Inc.


Bob DiSilvio

President, S-Force LLC

Ron Thackery-Web.png

Ron Thackery

CEO, Thackery Group, LLC