Advisory Board Members

Our experienced board helps us move the healthcare industry forward.


Bob Disilvio

President, S-Force LLC


Bruno Darré

Chairman and CEO, 73 Holdings, Inc.


Sharon Garrett, PhD

Former Executive Vice President, American Medical Response


Rick Jory, DMIN

President & CEO, Sandhill Scientific (Retired) Medical Device Company

Founder, Friends of Vietnam Ministries


Ron Thackery

CEO, Thackery Group, LLC


Stewart Greisman, DO FACEP

Emergency Physician

Life Fellow of American College of Emergency Physicians


John Morse, PhD, CPA

Principal, John P. Morse, CPA, LLC

Former Senate President, State of Colorado

Gerry Lewis-Jenkins

Chief Operating Officer, COPIC


Doug Kupas, MD FACEP

Associate Chief Academic Officer, Geisinger

Health System Commonwealth of Pennsylvania Emergency Services Medical Director

William Evans

Managing Director, Madison Realty Investors


Troy Noem

Chief Financial Officer, Nuclear Care Partners

Brad Hamilton

Former Financial Executive and Chief Audit Executive, Newmont Mining Corporation


Robert Converse, MBA, RRT

Anesthesiology Assistant, University of Colorado Hospital

L.G. Chavez

President & CEO, Burt Fleet Services

Former CEO, Burt Automotive Network


Laurence Sampson

Senior Director Medical & Lifescience Industry Strategy, Siemens PLM Software, Former Chief Operating Officer, Swan Valley Medical

Mike Taigman, Paramedic

Improvement Guide, FirstWatch

Professor, UMBC, Emergency Health Services Graduate Program

Faculty, Institute for Healthcare Improvement

Founder, Paramedicine ECR


Shean Phelps, MD MPH

Lt. Col. USA RET,

Special Operations Combat/Medical Expert, Scientist, Entrepreneur